Historic Preservation


Historic Preservation Committee Members are appointed by the Town Board of Commissioners. There are nine Members on the committee. Interested in serving on the Historic Preservation Committee? Please complete a Committee Appointment Form and submit it online or by mail. Find out more about Historic Preservation activities.


  • 5:45 PM
  • Fourth Thursday of the month
  • Town Hall, meetings are open to the public
  • Bylaws


First & Last Name Committee Position
Jessica Boye Chair
VACANT Member 
Kathryn McClelland Member
VACANT Vice-Chair
Mary Phalen  Member 
Joe Purdy Member 
Kyle Scharf Member 
Brigette Tinsley Member 
Paula Wolfe Member