Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Cornelius 09 Guerry Barbee Chief Gbarbee@corneliusfd.org
Cornelius 10 Tom Cichocki Deputy Chief tcichocki@corneliusfd.org
Cornelius 11 Andrew Bridges Deputy Chief Abridges@corneliusfd.org
Cornelius 12 Jim Robinette Deputy Chief Jrobinette@corneliusfd.org
Cornelius 13 Eric Earnhardt Captain eearnhardt@corneliusfd.org
Cornelius 14 Mark Ballew Captain Mballew@corneliusfd.org
Cornelius 15 Edward McCormick Captain Emccormick@corneliusfd.org
Cornelius 16 Joey Slagle Captain Jslagle@corneliusfd.org
Cornelius 17 Justin Ranson Captain Jranson@corneliusfd.org
Cornelius 18 David Boyd Captain Dboyd@corneliusfd.org
Cornelius 19 George Ross Captain Gross1@corneliusfd.org
Cornelius 20 Mel Kelly Captain Mkelly@corneliusfd.org
Cornelius 21 Anthony Falletti lieutenant Afalletti@corneliusfd.org
Cornelius 22 Bill Shick lieutenant Bshick@corneliusfd.org
Cornelius 23 Ashton Chaney lieutenant Achaney@corneliusfd.org
Cornelius 24 Sam Rivers lieutenant Srivers@corneliusfd.org