Historic Preservation


  • 6:00 PM
  • Second Thursday of the month
  • Town Hall, meetings are open to the public


First & Last Name
Committee Position
Jessica Boye Vice-Chair
Kathryn McClelland Chair
Julie Miller  Member 
Alexandrea Pizza Member 
Open Member 
Joe Purdy  Member 
Matthew Reihl  Member 
David Stockwell Member
Open  Member 


Historic Preservation Committee Members are appointed by the Town Board of Commissioners. There are nine Members on the committee. Interested in serving on the Historic Preservation Committee? Please complete a Committee Appointment Form and submit it online or by mail. Find out more about Historic Preservation activities.