Transportation Advisory Board


Up to six (6) Transportation Advisory Board (TAB) members may be appointed by the Town Board of Commissioners and serve for a term of two years. These members shall live within the Cornelius Corporate Limits or Extraterritorial Jurisdiction (ETJ). Interested in serving on the Transportation Advisory Board? Please complete a Committee Appointment Form and submit it online or by mail.


  • 6:00 PM
  • First Tuesday of the month
  • Meetings are open to the public


Joy Dean  Member 2/2020 - 2/2022
John Eberle Member  2/2020 - 2/2022
Charles Jacquin Member 2/2020 - 2/2022
Lou Raymond Member
2/2020 - 2/2022
Scott Reynolds  Member 2/2020 - 2/2022
Dave Vieser Member
2/2020 - 2/2022
Mike Miltich  Commissioner  
Jim Duke  Commissioner (alternate representative)  
Aaron Tucker Senior Planner  
Gary Fournier  Planner